skip navigation

2017 All Stars Announced

08/04/2017, 2:15pm EDT

The WRWBL would like to announce the 2017 all-stars for this year's game on August 13th at 12pm at City Park in New Rochelle!

Team A: Managed by Jon Pollock, Somers Cyclones

C: Joe Lovecchio (Patriots), Kevin Krippel (Dirtbags)
1B: Kevin Haag (Cyclones), Tom Verdino (Bears)

2B: Matt Webster (Cyclones), Dennis Alimonti (Cyclones)

SS: Anthony Pecora (Dirtbags), Anthony Gigante (Tigers)

3B: Justin Leon (Patriots), Kevin Watson (Cyclones)

OF: Ryan Crowley (Tigers), Charlie Gallasso (Cyclones), Dave Lopez (Tdogs), Jake Hertz (Bears), Steve Pinto (Patriots)

DH: Lou Gigante (Tigers), Matt Keenan (Tdogs)

P: Justin Lukasiewicz (Outlaws), Jeremy Lukasiewicz (Outlaws), VJ Collins (Patriots), Damien Myers (Tigers), Asher Young (Tdogs), Andrew Rosenbaum (Cyclones), Robert Lichtenberger (TSC), Aaron Winkler (Tigers)

Team B: Managed by Adam Weiss, Harrison Patriots

C: Kevin Nolan (Cyclones), Matt DeMarte (Tigers)
1B: Jason Rivera (Tdogs), Jackson Kuschner (Bears)

2B: Anthony Garbarino (Bears), Sergio Osorio (Patriots), PJ Ragone (Finest)

SS: Carlos Espinosa (TSC), Josh Small (Cyclones)

3B: Ricardo Rosario (TSC), Jean Mejia (Outlaws)

OF: Paul Blejec (Tigers), Justin Cassinelli (Patriots), Will Falco (Patriots), James Dealto (Bears), Kevin Hylas (Outlaws)

DH: Chris Nardozzi (Patriots), Bobby Crosby (Tigers)

P: James Puma (Cyclones), Sean McNamara (Cyclones), Sam Byrnes (Dirtbags), Truman Devitt (Dirtbags), Dan Dementrops (Outlaws), Colin Reed (Bears), Joe Mandile (Tigers), Matt Quirandango (Tigers), Luke Meyerson (Dirtbags)


Unable to attend: Pete Kessler (Finest), Ryan Belanger (Finest), Robert O'Neill (Finest), David Viglione (Finest), Steve Smith (Finest), Anthony Luciano (Finest), Mike Ainsworth (Dirtbags)

Tag(s): League News