skip navigation

2013 All-Star Teams Announced

08/04/2013, 9:30pm EDT

Each team sending at least four representatives to Peekskill on August 18th

White Plains, NY - 
The All-Star committee has finished its deliberations and has chosen 60 players to participate in the 2013 All-Star Game at Peekskill Stadium on August 18th.  Congratulations to all the players selected!  More information will follow in the coming weeks, including the managers.
*denotes starter 


C: David Mercado, NY Finest*
C: Mike Amaturo, Somers Cyclones
1B: Joe Vingo, Harrison Patriots*
1B: Chris Orlando, New York Bears
2B: Joey Aiola, Somers Cyclones*
2B: Matt Belitz, Somers Cyclones
3B: Chris Rowan, Harrison Patriots*
3B: Chris Davis, Hastings Lookouts/Clippers
SS: Danny Collins, New York Bears*
SS: PJ Ragone, NY Finest
OF: Dennis O'Sullivan, NY Finest*
OF: Steve Pinto, Harrison Patriots*
OF: Will Falco, Harrison Patriots*
OF: Charlie Galasso, Somers Cyclones
OF: Anthony Tyndal, New York Bears
OF: Nick DeMeo, NY Finest
DH: Alec Petrone, Somers Cyclones*
DH: Henry Maldonado, NY Finest
EH: Peter Kessler, NY Finest*
EH: Max Freccia, Hastings Lookouts/Clippers
P: Peter Denyssenko, Harrison Patriots*
P: Keith Malanga, Harrison Patriots
P: Kevin Madison, Harrison Patriots
P: Greg Carroll, Hastings Lookouts/Clippers
P: Ken Frawley, Hastings Lookouts/Clippers
P: Drew Lizardi, New York Bears
P: Jared Bronley, New York Bears
P: John Cooley, New York Bears
P: Jason Monti, NY Finest
P: Eric Bauer, Somers Cyclones


Injured, not playing: SS Matt Adipietro, NYC Thunderdogs
C: Leo Bravo, New Rochelle Tigers*
C: Nick Cutsumpas, New Rochelle Dirtbags
1B: David Judisky, Peekskill Tides*
1B: Richie Carbone, NYC Thunderdogs
2B: Joe Tomasulo, Peekskill Tides*
2B: Jeff Sosis, New Rochelle Dirtbags
3B: Kenny Post, Rockland Cavaliers*
3B: Mike Shea, NYC Thunderdogs
SS: Justin Leon, Rockland Cavaliers*
SS: Mike Amendola, New City Outlaws
OF: Brandon Mann, New City Outlaws*
OF: Will Smith, NYC Thunderdogs*
OF: Matt Maher, Peekskill Tides*
OF: Paul Blejac, New Rochelle Tigers
OF: Emmanuel Rivera, New Rochelle Tigers
OF: Jake McGrath, New Rochelle Dirtbags
DH: Wes Poppe, New City Outlaws*
DH: Lou Gigante, New Rochelle Tigers
EH: Matt Keenan, NYC Thunderdogs*
EH: Kieran Farrell, NYC Thunderdogs
P: Shawn Tarkington, Peekskill Tides*
P: Tommy Paradise, Peekskill Tides
P: Frank Delgado, NYC Thunderdogs
P: Frank Cebek, NYC Thunderdogs
P: Matt Matcovich, New City Outlaws
P: Jake Menzo, Rockland Cavaliers
P: Jim Patterson, Rockland Cavaliers
P: Ryan Fedak, New Rochelle Dirtbags
P: John Bivas, New Rochelle Dirtbags
P: Joe Mandile, New Rochelle Tigers

Tag(s): League News