skip navigation

2022 Gold Glove Recipients Announced!

11/10/2022, 2:45pm EST

Here are your 2022 Gold Glove award recipients!

These players were some of the best and brightest defensive talents we had in our league this year.

Congrats to all of the following winners!

C: Mike Calamari
P: Jaylen Cuevas
1B: Jeremy Scheetz
2B: Anthony Luciano
3B: Lucas Orlovitz
SS: Anthony Gigante
LF: Mike Ascanio
CF: Matt Nichols
RF: Aidan Hicks
UTIL: T.J. Beninati
UTIL: Matt Hegarty

Tag(s): League News  WRWBL  TDogs  Outlaws  Tigers  Finest  Bears  Cyclones